Weekly & Monthly Publications

‹‹ Back to Advertising Alternatives

PUBLICATION AREAS SERVED WEBSITE
The Acorn Conejo Valley theacornonline.com
Advertising Age National adage.com
Advocate National, Regional advocate.com
AdWeek National adweek.com
Affluent Living Western US, Regional affluenttargetmarketing.com
Alpenhorn News San Bernadino Mountain Communities alpenhornnews.com
Argonaut Marina Del Rey argonautnewspaper.com
Arroyo Monthly Magazine Pasadena  
Beach People South Bay Beach Cities easyreadernews.com
The Beach Reporter Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Redondo Beach tbrnews.com
Beachcomber East Long Beach longbeachcomber.com
Beirut Times National beiruttimes.com
Beverly Hills 213 Beverly Hills beverlyhills213.com
Beverly Hills Courier Beverly Hills, Bel Air, Holmby Hills bhcourier.com
Beverly Hills Weekly Beverly Hills bhweekly.com
Bien National biendk.com
Big Bear Grizzly Big Bear Lake bigbeargrizzly.net
Billboard Magazine National billboard.com
Burbank Leader Burbank burbankleader.com
Business Insider Magazine Los Angeles, South Bay businessinsider.us
California Coast Parent Coastal Ventura, LA, Orange Counties caparentonline.com
California Staats-Zeitung Los Angeles  
Catalina Islander Avalon, Catalina Island  
Chief Executive Magazine National chiefexecutive.net
Chino Champion Chino championnewspapers.com
Chino Hills Champion Chino Hills championnewspapers.com
Coastal View News Carpinteria coastalview.com
Crayon Report South Bay crayonreport.com
Culver City Observer Culver City culvercityobserver.com
Del Rey News Marina Del Rey, Playa Del Rey, Westchester delreynews.com
Desert Trail Twentynine Palms hidesertstar.com
Distinctive Homes Los Angeles distinctivepublishing.com
Eastern Group Publications East LA egpnews.com
The Easy Reader South Bay Beach Cities easyreadernews.com
El Clasificado Southern California elclasificado.com
El Segundo Herald El Segundo heraldpublications.com
Fontana Herald News Fontana fontanaheraldnews.com
Frontiers Magazine Los Angeles frontiersweb.com
Gardena Valley News Gardena gardenavalleynews.com
Gazette Newspapers Long Beach gazettes.com
Good Housekeeping National goodhousekeeping.com
The Green Sheet Los Angeles green-sheet.com
Hi-Desert Star Yucca Valley hidesertstar.com
Hispanic Business Magazine National hispanicbusiness.com
The Home Mag Southern California thehomemag.com
Homes & Land Los Angeles homesandland.com
Hungton Beach Independent Huntington Beach hbindependent.com
Idyllwild Town Crier Idyllwild idyl.com
Inglewood Today Inglewood inglewoodtoday.com
Inland Empire Riverside & San Bernadino Counties inlandempiremagazine.com
Inland Empire Business Journal Riverside & San Bernadino Counties busjournal.com
Inspired House Magazine National taunton.com/inspiredhouse
Kitchen & Bath Design News National kitchenandbathdesign.com
L’Italo Americano Los Angeles, Orange County litaloamericano.com
La Canada Valley Sun La Canada Flintridge lacanadaonline.com
LA Parent Los Angeles losangeles.parenthood.com
LA Watts Times Greater LA lawattstimes.com
LA Weekly Los Angeles laweekly.com
Lake Arrowhead Mountain-News Crestline, Lake Arrowhead mountain-news.com
Larchmont Chronicle Marina Del Rey larchmontchronicle.com
Long Beach Magazine Long Beach longbeachmagazine.com
Los Angeles Business Journal Los Angeles labusinessjournal.com
Los Angeles County Almanac Los Angeles County laalmanac.com
Los Angeles Downtown News Downtown LA ladowntownnews.com
Los Angeles Family Magazine Group Los Angeles familymagazinegroup.com
Los Angeles Health News Los Angeles lahealthnews.com
Los Angeles Independent Los Angeles laindependent.com
Los Angeles Jewish Journal Greater LA jewishjournal.com
Los Angeles Living West LA, South Bay losangeleslivingmagazine.com
Los Angeles Magazine Los Angeles lamag.com
Los Angeles Wave Los Angeles wavenewspapers.com
Los Feliz Ledger Los Feliz losfelizledger.com
Luxury Life & Style South Bay moontidemedia.com
Malibu Monthly Malibu, Pacific Palisades malibumag.com
Malibu Times Malibu malibutimes.com
Metro Source Los Angeles Metro metrosource.com
Metropolitan News Enterprise Los Angeles County metnews.com
Modern Maturity National aarpmagazine.com
Mountaineer Progress Wrightwood, Phelan, Pinon Hills mtprogress.net
Music Connection National musicconnection.com
OC Weekly Orange County ocweekly.com
OCB Tracker Glendora ocbtracker.com
Ojai Valley News Ojai ojaivalleynews.com
The Onion National theonion.com
Open House Guide Greater LA openhouseguide.com
Orange Coast Magazine Orange County orangecoast.com
Orange County Business Journal Orange County ocbj.com
Orange County Living Orange County orangecountylivingmagazine.com
Our Weekly Los Angeles ourweekly.com
Out National out.com
Pacific Coast Business Times Santa Barbara, Ventura, San Luis Obispo counties pacbiztimes.com
Pakistan Link National pakistanlink.org
Palos Verdes Peninsula News Palos Verdes Peninsula pvnews.com
Park La Brea News & Beverly Press Park La Brea, West Hollywood, Hancock Park parklabreanewsbeverlypress.com
Pasadena Weekly Pasadena pasadenaweekly.com
Peninsula People Palos Verdes Peninsula easyreadernews.com
Rafu Shimpo Los Angeles rafu.com
Random Lengths News Harbor Area randomlengthsnews.com
Redbook National redbookmag.com
Retail Observer National retailobserver.com
Santa Barbara Indepedent Santa Barbara independent.com
Santa Monica Mirror Santa Monica smmirror.com
Santa Monica Star Santa Monica thesantamonicastar.com
Seal Beach Sun Seal Beach sunnews.org
Signal Tribune Newspaper Long Beach, Signal Hill signaltribunenewspaper.com
South Pasadena Review South Pasadena southpasadenareview.com
Sunset Magazine National sunset.com
The Tidings Southern California the-tidings.com
Torrance Magazine Torrance torrance-magazine.com
TV Guide National tvguide.com
Valley Chronicle Hemet, Inland Valley thevalleychronicle.com
Valley Living San Fernando Valley, Santa Clarita Valley, Conejo Valley valleylivingmagazine.com
Valley Magazine San Fernando Valley valley-magazine.com
Valley Vantage San Fernando Valley valleynewsgroup.com
Venice Magazine Venice venicemag.com
Ventura County Reporter Ventura County vcreporter.com
Vida Nueva Greater LA vida-nueva.com
Westchester Home Town News Westchester, Playa del Rey westchester-pdrhtn.com
Western Interiors & Design Home Magazine Western US westerninteriors.com
Westminster Herald Westminster  westminsterheraldnews.com
Westside Today Westside, West LA westsidetoday.com
Westways California calif.aaa.com/westways
Whole Life Times Greater LA wholelifemagazine.com
Your Villa San Gabriel Valley, Coastal Orange County, Riverside yourvillamagazine.com

23670 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 205
Torrance, California 90505
Tel: (310) 791-6300 · Fax: (310) 791-6301

Serving the Greater Los Angeles area and the South Bay, including Carson, Gardena, Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Palos Verdes Peninsula, Rolling Hills Estates, El Segundo, Westchester, Inglewood, Compton, Long Beach, Lakewood, Bellflower, Culver City, Marina del Rey, Venice, Santa Monica, and surrounding areas.


All contents on this website © Tailor-Made Advertising  2015  Login